Div für Tooltip
für tooltipp im Menu

nach Mitarbeitenden (alphabetisch)

NameDurch­wahleMailAbtei­lung
Ammann Edith 044 315 58 28 edi076@aza.ch Bei­träge & Fami­li­en­zu­la­gen
Apol­loni San­dra 044 315 58 09 san050@aza.ch Leis­tun­gen AHV·IV
Baur Lydia 044 315 58 26 lyd085@aza.ch Bei­träge & Fami­li­en­zu­la­gen
Deca­s­per Roger 044 315 58 12 rog019@aza.ch Leis­tun­gen AHV·IV 
Djalo­vic Djordje 044 315 58 57 djo098@aza.ch Leis­­tun­­gen AHV·IV
Dju­kic Novka 044 315 58 00 info@aza.ch Leis­tun­gen AHV·IV 
Enrico Fabi­enne 044 315 58 59 fab063@aza.ch Leis­tun­gen AHV·IV 
Ernst Susanne 044 315 58 64 sus­082@aza.ch Bei­träge & Fami­li­en­zu­la­gen
Göc­ümcü Ser­dar 044 315 58 27 ser086@aza.ch Bei­träge & Fami­li­en­zu­la­gen
Greco Lore­dana 044 315 58 17
044 315 58 50
lor081@aza.ch Leis­tun­gen AHV·IV
Bei­träge & Fami­li­en­zu­la­gen
Heus­ser ­Gina 044 315 58 15
044 315 58 63
gin064@aza.ch Erwerb­s­er­­satz
Zen­trale Dienste
Hof­s­tet­ter Tanja 044 315 58 13 tan057@aza.ch Bei­träge & Fami­li­en­zu­la­gen
Kocher Cor­ne­lia 044 315 58 23 cor036@aza.ch Zen­trale Dienste
Marin­ko­vic Jelena 044 315 58 63 jel105@aza.ch Zen­trale Dienste
Marin­ko­vic Milan 044 315 58 05 mil073@aza.ch ICT & Tech­ni­sche Dienste
Mark­wal­der Mar­tin 044 315 58 20 mar069@aza.ch Leis­tun­gen AHV·IV 
Mijal­je­vic And­rea 044 315 58 11 and104@aza.ch Ler­nende
Moli­nari Nilla 044 315 58 03 nil018@aza.ch Erwerbs­er­satz
Ver­si­cher­ten­re­gis­ter
Nüssli Esther 044 315 58 25 est028@aza.ch Bei­träge & Fami­li­en­zu­la­gen
Ver­si­cher­ten­re­gis­ter
Ober­börsch Patrick 044 315 58 06 pat051@aza.ch Erwerbs­er­satz
Påhls­son Jas­mine 044 315 58 01 jas100@aza.ch Leis­tun­gen AHV·IV
Posada Mila­gro 044 315 58 19 mil079@aza.ch Bei­träge & Fami­li­en­zu­la­gen
Pra­ze­res Bruno 044 315 58 16 bru103@aza.ch Bei­träge & Fami­li­en­zu­la­gen
Ver­si­cher­ten­re­gis­ter
Rüedi Mar­kus 044 315 58 70 mar066@aza.ch Rechts­di­en­st 
Salm Lud­mila 044 315 58 21 lud024@aza.ch Rech­nungs­we­sen
Salm Nadja 044 315 58 53 nad099@aza.ch Bei­träge & Fami­li­en­zu­la­gen
Sie­ber Ber­tram 044 315 58 04 ber077@aza.ch Erwerbs­er­satz
Simo­ni­ello Car­me­lina 044 315 58 07 car025@aza.ch Rech­nungs­we­sen 
Spi­cher Ste­fan 044 315 58 00 ste045@aza.ch Geschäfts­lei­ter
Vil­helm­sen Annie 044 315 58 14 ann096@aza.ch Bei­träge & Fami­li­en­zu­la­gen
Ver­si­cher­ten­re­gis­ter
Weber Daniel 044 315 58 61
044 315 58 29
dan093@aza.ch Rech­nungs­we­sen
ICT & Tech­ni­sche Dienste
Weber Jac­qu­e­line 044 315 58 22 jac040@aza.ch Spe­cial Tasks
Wer­ren Mar­tin 044 315 58 63 mar106@aza.ch Zen­trale Dienste
Wid­mer Ann­ina 044 315 58 54 ann075@aza.ch Bei­träge & Fami­li­en­zu­la­gen
Yil­diz Zey­nep 044 315 58 02 zey058@aza.ch Leis­tun­gen AHV·IV
Zberg Beat 044 315 58 60 bea065@aza.ch Bei­träge & Fami­li­en­zu­la­gen
Zöb­eli Jac­qu­e­line 044 315 58 08 jac087@aza.ch Zen­trale Dienste
Erwerbs­er­satz